Miracles- Robbie Seay Band

Have you ever had a dream | So big no one else could see? | But you believed | It was possible to be | Anything you wanted to | Believe me when I say that | You are not alone today | Oh, I have been there, too || When the whole world seems to turn its back on me | All alone out on the sea | I need a miracle | I need a miracle | When life don’t see seem to make sense at all | I believe You hear me when I call | I need a miracle | I need a miracle || Have you ever stared death in the face | So close you could hardly breathe in? | And you cry out to God for mercy to prevent the fall | There are very few words to say | When you can’t see another day | Oh, my heart beats again || When the lights all seem to come crashing down | All alone no one around | I need a miracle | I need a miracle | When life don’t see seem to make sense at all | I believe You hear me when I call || Oh, I believe | I believe | And I believe | Though I can’t see | Now I believe | I believe | And I believe | I still believe || When the whole world seems to turn its back on me | All alone out on the sea | I need a miracle | Oh God, I need a miracle | When life don’t see seem to make sense at all | You always hear me when I call | I need a miracle | God, I need a miracle || Oh, and I have been there, too | Believe, believe | Oh, and I have been there, too | Believe

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iZ6K4RmRTAo

About lmcuene

All-in! Connector, storycollector, imagineer,relationship builder,advocate,artsfanatic, passionate about family,Creativity,Faith,Doing Good, Being the Change!-Wonderfully Blessed child of the Creator,the Almighty Maker. Grateful human, Mom of two Joys, Lover of life,curious explorer,wannabe artist, fearless searcher for justice-dreamer,doer,thinker.Working towards a better world. It starts within,the heart's alignment,with a choice,an attitude, intentional movement towards Goodness.When we simply "connect"-with eye contact, a gentle hand on the shoulder- we affirm others, giving the gift of Presence-Sharing our story creates heart openings through which we are united in our Humanity. Simply be a good neighbor. Be Love in action. Joy IS in the Journey-Choosing Goodness, Gratitude, Action,Truth and FAITH!
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

